Chief Editor
Manohar. R (Manu)
Photo Journalist
+91 9845549026
Posted date: 14/June/2010

New blood has run in to Karnataka Film Directors Association from this year annual election. Volatile director and dialogue writer MS Ramesh at a young age heads the position of KANFIDA President. Stalwarts headed this position after long career in profession.

The other members are S Mahender and hat trick director Prem vice presidents, Dr Nagendra Prasad and Kesari Haravu are secretaries and Yogish Hunsur is the treasurer of the Sangha.

In the committee are Sharan Gabbur, Dinakar Toogudeepa, Preetham Gubbi, TN Nagesh, PN Sathya, H Vasu, Suresh Raj and MD Sridhar.

Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Kannada Movie/Cinema News - M.S.RAMESH PRESIDENT KANFIDA -
Copyright 2009 Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.