Chief Editor
Manohar. R (Manu)
Photo Journalist
+91 9845549026
Posted date: 4/November/2010

On the decision taken by KFCC President Basanthkuamr Patil that indefinite bundh will be called from December 1st the 20 members strongly protested it and resigned from their positions late on Thursday night.

The decision of KFCC President is one sided. He has not consulted the members of KFCC in announcing such decision says the protestors – Rockline Venkatesh, K Manju, Sa Ra Govindu, Sandesh Nagaraj, Anaji Nagaraj KCN Chandrasekhar and others.

This has resulted in commotion and there are strong rumors that Basanthkumar Patil is resigning from his post soon.

In two days time the meeting has to be called otherwise Basanth Kumar Patil has to face strong protests claim the 20 members who have resigned.

Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Kannada Movie/Cinema News - 20 KFCC MEMBERS RESIGN -
Copyright 2009 Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.