Chief Editor
Manohar. R (Manu)
Photo Journalist
+91 9845549026
Posted date: 01 Fri, Nov 2013 08:24:19 AM

Five from Kannada cinema industry gets the prestigious Rajyotsava award for this year. Actress of high reputation and now sitting MLA cum Minister in Congress I ruled Karnataka Umasri has taken care in recognising right talent who were neglected.
Uppinakayi Uncle Lokanath, veteran music director R Rathna, Girija Lokesh and Sundarnath Suvarna get Rs.1 lakh, 20 gram gold medal and citation on November 1 from Karnataka Chief Minister S Siddaramaiah among 58 personalities.
Another stalwart in art direction Shashidhar Adapa who is already with national crown gets the award.

Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Kannada Movie/Cinema News - FIVE GET RAJYOTSAVA AWARD FOR 2013 -
Copyright 2009 Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.